Well, I’m a Failure

Heeeyyy guys! PW here. I’ve been a total failure. So, first off, I’m sorry.

What apology number is this?! I lost count. I’ve been getting back into the swing of school (taking two high school classes… and I’m not in high school 😛 ). On top of that, I’m now the editor-in-chief of my school yearbook, working on an animation, and writing too many things. Soooo, yeah. I’m BACK THOUGH! Finished entry tests and stuff. Yipperee-dang-doo.

So, ECC is dead. We all knew that. Anyway, the authors aren’t. Duh. So, EVERYTHING I’ve been posting about my animation here? LIES! IT’S ALL BEEN CHANGED! I’M LEARNING CARTOGRAPHY FOR THE STORY LINE, FOR ZEUS’S SAKE! And my drawing answers (here’s looking at you, Lucky Wing and DJ Vampi)? Yup, moving over to the dead PNC, my blog.

So, what’re you waiting for? C’mon over to the MYSTERY SHA– er, POPTROPICA NEWS CENTER! And yes, I’m reviving my YouTube. YEE!

Toodles,

–PW

bakumanlol.jpg

One thought on “Well, I’m a Failure

Leave a Reply

