It’s Time to Say Goodbye

Hey there, Poptropicans.

The title explains it all. I’m not blogging anymore. Nor am I explaining in detail why. If you really want to know why I’m quitting, read my recent post on the PHB. Heck, you probably already have.

PW, I’ve made you an admin. And TC, I’ve made you an admin, too. Please look after Explore, Collect, Compete for me. I also gave every author all of the permissions on the ECC Discord server, EPC, so you guys are free to change up the server however you’d like.

And everyone else, keep up the good work, you’re all doing wonderfully. I’ll miss all of you so much, and thank you for every blogging experience. I’ve learned so much from all of you, but it’s time for me to leave. I’m sorry my stay here was so short-lived.

Goodbye to Popular Wolf, Tall Cactus, Super Comet, Happy Lobster, Shaky Skunk, Brave Tomato, HPuterpop, Fishy… you get the gist of it. Goodbye to all of the PHB authors, and to all of my dear friends who I’ll never forget.

Even if I didn’t mention you, I promise you were thought of. All of you.

For the last time, ever,

– Mighty Gamer.

7 thoughts on “It’s Time to Say Goodbye

  1. Like I said in my PHB comments, you were such a great blogger and friend. We’ll all really miss you too, and even though you weren’t in the community for too long, you made your mark that will be remembered foreber. I promise to keep your legacy alive by taking care of ECC, I won’t let you down.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. i don’t even know what to say- all i know is that you’ve been an amazing author, and friend to me. between ranting together on discord, to just laughing at our own weird, random nonsense. anyways, i wish you the best of luck in life. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

