What Summer May Bring

Heeeyyy guys! PW is back in business, and lemme tell ya, summer is near…

So y’all must be wondering, “Has this chick finally gone completely insane?” Let me assure you: I have been completely insane for a long time. Just now, though, I just might have gotten even wor$E AYYYYYEEEE

School has completely drained me, but the hype bean-wolf thingy (mE) is getting ready to do something as crazy as Orb Legend…

Remember (what a strange word… sounds like “dismember”… #pwshowerthoughts) when I said I was writing that story with Giant Hawk? And he left? And I basically gave up? And that Poptropica manga I planned to make? But died? And how I wanted to animate it? But got to lazy ’cause ain’t nobody got time fo dat?! *EXHALES WHILE VIBRATING*

Well, if you think those are big plans… Straight up, that’s nothing.

I have recently immersed my pathetic existence in animation! yaya sufferingggg and work 🙂 (I’m dead inside but heY AMIRITE)! So prepare…

For…

A WEEKLY WEBISODE SERIES OF POPTROPICA AS A KINDA ANIME BUT NOT REALLY!

*screams* YUP! It’ll have my O.C.s, me, and a couple o’ other folks. I’m gonna make a Slack team for this. If you wanna voice act and/or get your character in this, comment below! I’ll post it on meh Youtube and put le video here. ON ITS OWN PAGE 😀

I’m really hyped and am very excited to make this!

Seeya l8r, Poptropi-g8rs!

–PW

(don’t worry, I’m gonna right a Poptropica update/theory soon! UNGROUNDED YAAS)

Monokuma_gif_9

retuRN OF THE THRASH ATTAX

58 thoughts on “What Summer May Bring

    • OF COURSE! Just leave your username and I will email ya with the deets 😉 All people who sign up get a minor-ish role and get to have fun yaaay :3
      What island do you want to appear on, though? Tanks!

      Like

      • If you’re talking about my Poptropica username, it’s the same as my wordpress name. I use DJScratchStep for just about everything (excluding Skype, Xbox Live, and Wattpad)

        And I guess I’ll appear on Zomberry, seems like an island I’d appear on.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. * Screeches * HAVE I MET MY MATCH?!
    Stranger ~ Yesh u have.
    I have.
    AND I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE MY POPTROPICAN ANIME- IFIED
    Username ( NachaaRules! ) With the exclamation mark, yesh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

