More Tra–Art!

Heeeyyy guys! PW in the hiz-house! And I brought some more stuffs for…

picture047

Wolf demon PW! Sorryyyyy I had toooooo *robotic nervous laughter*

picture048

PWagain…

picture049

Whatever… *burns drawing*

picture050

Sir Cador!

picture051

Sir Pelleas!

picture052

Sir Gawain!

picture053

WIP of Black Widow… I WAS BORED, ‘KAY?!

picture054

Female Flashy doodle

picture055

I hate it but… BB chibi thingy

picture056

Well, this is old… EW

picture063

MAH MORDRED CHILD AAAAAH

picture064

Backstory junk

picture065

Because a Poptropica Fairy Tale AU is gr8 :3

picture066

LOL IDEK

picture067

Again… IDEK

Welp, that wraps it up for the next month or so! Hope y’all enjoyed it… My suffering should suffice the art gods.

I will be changing my style a bit due to ARTISTIC GROWTH! BREACHING NIRVANA!

Yup. Seeya l8r, Poptropi-g8rs!

–PW

6 thoughts on “More Tra–Art!

Leave a Reply

