*rises from death* So…

Monokuma_gif_9

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

(please, read more to avoid lots of screaming)

Heeeyyy guys! PW in the house!!!! As you can tell by the thrash attack and the screaming, I am very very very happy! I MIGHT EXPLODE UGH AH HRMUGGA!!! I will be really active this summer, and although my life has been *censored noises while I flip tables and shout*… I am glad to say I am alive! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH :)))))))))

ANYWAY! Since the MPB was unfortunately inactive and therefore technically closed, PWPD WILL BE HERE! I SCREAM EVERYTIME AHAHAHAHAHA.

funny-computer-animated-gif-52

Okay enough. Let me erase all that from my memory…

A lot of stuffs have been happening. MG has been hired on the PHB! I drew too much! Other life thingies! But now, what y’all poor peoples have been waiting for since forever:

IT’S BACK, BAY-BEEEEE!

ameliamonkeywrench

The first thing that came to mind while playing Monkey Wrench island…

walkingintherain

Part of an AT I did with the fabulous Brave Tomato! I STILL CAN’T GET OVER THE BACKGROUND I’M SO PROUD!!! Let me bask in my happiness for a bit more…

Okay XD better

itrieddrawingcartoon

So… I *tried*drawing cartoon style… *cringe*

squadbase

A collab I did with Master Pinpey and BlazingAngel123! I am the fab one laying down 😉

bowbowsavageprofile

My YouTube picture! Just a bit… creepy… *runs*

1000yearsofdeathyoueyesore

Astro Knights: too much fan art, too little time. This is a reference to 2 anime/manga… *cries*

gackt

It’s okay to cringe…. I am crying as I type this and laugh at myself and my pitiful existence! Yay!
brannabelle

(sorry it’s small hehe…) Brannabelle: Poptropica’s finest canon OTP

tumblr_o5l8z66QMv1qam6y9o3_400

You guys missed me? You like what isn’t even 1/6 of what I’ve done over my absence? Requests? Comment away, potato childs~

Seeya l8r, Poptropi-g8rs! (new outro, yayyyy!)

–PW

 

7 thoughts on “*rises from death* So…

Leave a Reply

