Moving On.

Hello,

I’m going to be blunt about this: I’m leaving. I hate the fact that I have to, but I am leaving. Life has just been so busy lately. As much as I like this blog, and it’s owner, I have to move on. I’ve only recently started working here, and I regret not finding it earlier. Between amazing new friendships and Poptropica news, I’m grateful for each and every one of these weirdo authors. ❤ Now, I don’t want to make this too long and mushy, so I’ll stop myself short before I rant about how amazing each blogger on this blog is. Thank you so much to anyone who has viewed, liked, or commented on my posts. Ya’ll are amazing, stay that way! 😀

Goodbye,

BD

P.S. Here’s a cat pic, don’t be sad!

 

3 thoughts on “Moving On.

  1. I’ll miss you a lot, bee dee. :((
    We’ve gotten so close in only a couple weeks, and I’m really sad to see you leave. You are such a good friend. Message me on Discord sometime. Notice me senpai.
    This is just so sad. :(( Love you bee dee. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

