Hello

Hi, guys! I bet you’re wondering who the author behind the screen is. Well, I’m Super Comet, and I am proud to announce that I am now an author on this blog! I love Poptropica, and I’ve been playing since second grade. I have a series called A Hero’s Journey on The Super Poptropica Blog, which is my blog, and I’m running a contest for being part of the story. So, I’m going to put the contest (and story) here, and here are the remaining slots:

Heroes:

  1. Tigress: She can talk to animals. Her special hand piece is the Nature Knife (don’t ask). Signature line: “The forest child!”
  2. Sunbeam: She can shoot fire. Her special hand piece is the Sunbeam Scepter. Signature line: “The fiery princess!”

Villains:

  1. Bucka Lucka: The Power Force’s main enemy.
  2. Bucka Lucka’s minions:
  • Second-in-command
  • Chief scientist
  • Random minion 1
  • Random minion 2

For the heroes and Bucka Lucka, put your Poptropica name and a short BIO. For the minions, do the same and add the gender and villain name.

Well, I’ll stop for now. In my next post I’ll put the chapters that have already been written.

Happy poppin’,

Super Comet

10 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Pingback: Some Updates – Explore Collect Compete

Leave a Reply

