An Update About Theory Thursdays…

theorythursdays

Well, it’s Thursday, but what I have today is not a theory, but the official truth. After thinking about it for a while, I have decided that Theory Thursdays will now be every other week, instead of every Thursday. Also, the Unsolved Mysteries of Poptropica will be once a month, probably the last week. So that means there will be one regular theory and one UMOP each month. Why, you ask? Well, I gotta admit something. I am running out of theories. Period. There’s just like no new content to discuss, no sneak peaks, no anything. Not even much on the old islands. That’s why UMOP exists, so I can have some ideas, something to talk about. There, I said it.

And yes, I know. I left 3 blogs, put Totem Curse on hiatus, and I’m not posting on my non-Poptropica blog, Beyond Poptropica, till summer vacation starts on June 11th. You might be worried that I’m starting to become inactive, but let me tell you, I’m not. I just was stressed out from working on so many blogs, I need to edit the story a bit and take a well deserved break from Totem Curse (which will return on May 14th, BTW) and I just don’t have the time to post about non-Poptropica stuff when I’m so busy with other things, like school and Poptropica itself.

So, I just want to apologize about all this postponing. I really do want to post these things, but it’s just not working out right now. Since there’s no other news but Feats of Speed, I’m barely posting anymore. I would be posting more if it wasn’t for school. Fortunately, I will be doing lots of fun stuff this summer, when I will have all the time in the world, so get excited!

And before I go, I need your help. So, the Ultimate Poptropica Island Showdown ends on May 22nd, and Totem Curse will end on June 29th I believe, so I will need a new weekly series for when the others end. If you have any ideas, leave a comment below and it may become a reality in the future!

Oh, and happy Cinco de Mayo, Poptropicans!

-Tall Cactus

One thought on “An Update About Theory Thursdays…

Leave a Reply

