The History of 2008

Hi!

So, to be honest, I’m a total newb when it comes to knowing about Poptropica’s history. And it got me thinking that maybe it would be best if I started looking into it. So, I did by going on the Poptropica Creators’ Blog. And the results? They were pretty good. I found some pretty interesting things. Lot’s, actually. But guess what? I’m saving most of those facts for a new page coming soon. But, I will show you the Evolution of us Poptropican’s. I will also show you past comics known as… Super Hot Dog Boy! I hope you enjoy! I will also insert links into each sentence above each picture.

The Evolution of a little thing… called, us.

OriginalStyles

Some more Poptropica Evolution.

OriginalStyles2

Part 1 of 4 of Super Hot Dog Boy, a Poptropica comic series.

Super_comic_pg1

Part 2 of 4.

Super_comic_pg2

Part 3 of 4.

Super_comic_pg3

Part 4 of 4.

Super_comic_pg4

Well, that’s it for now! If you liked this post, please give it a like and comment! Thanks for reading!

– MG

Leave a Reply

